Dawnrider - The Third Crusade Tape

by Caverna Abismal Records

Demons 11:11
Falling 04:51
Esperança 06:26


Cassette limited to 150 copies
Poster limited to 50 copies

Edition with Framed Poster upon request


released August 1, 2014

All songs composed by Hugo Conim except “Iron Freebird” and “Marching to the Death” by João Barrelas.

All lyrics written by F.J. Dias except “Falling” by Hugo Conim.
F.J. Dias - Vocals, Hugo Conim - Guitars & Bass, João Barrelas - Bass & Guitars on “Iron Freeebird” and “Marching to the Death”, Hugo Ramos - Drums, J.P. Costa - Keyboards.

Additional guitars and solos on tracks 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 & 06 by Ricardo Matias at The Pentagon Audio Manufacturers.
Percussion on tracks 01, 03, 04 & 05 by Nelson Rocha at Estúdio do Monte.
Bass solo on “Iron Freebird” by Pedro Santana at Box Music Studios.
Keyboards solo on "Cry of the Vampyre" by Ricardo Vieira.

Recorded by Pedro Pimenta at Jap Estudios & Paulo Vieira at Doom Box Studio.
Mixed, mastered and additional guitar recordings by Fernando Matias at The Pentagon Audio Manufacturers.
Current Line-up: F.J. Dias - Vocals, Hugo “Rattlesnake” Conim - Guitars, Ricardo Matias - Guitars, Pedro Santana - Bass, J.P. Costa - Keyboards, Nelson Rocha - Drums.


all rights reserved



Caverna Abismal Records Portugal

Death / Black / Heavy / Doom label since 2009. Only Death is Real!

contact / help

Contact Caverna Abismal Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Caverna Abismal Records, you may also like: